Stuck On You : Plus a Giveaway! (Now Closed)

Delivery! We love receiving parcels in our house, my daughter gets so excited whenever she hears the bell ring and this time, the delivery was for her.

Ava SOY

A few months back I was the lucky winner of a Stuck on You voucher, and the lovely Jenna asked if I’d like to choose a couple of extra things for Ava, and of course I jumped at the chance.

Lunch Pack

I chose a school pack which includes a personalised lunch box, pencil case and drink bottle. It took me a while to decide on a theme as there are so many gorgeous options, but I finally opted for this bird design, Ava just loves birds and the colours are so pretty!  As you can see Ava couldn’t keep her hands off her lovely new things, and proudly took her new water bottle and lunch box to playgroup calling it her ‘bag’.

Activity Pack

This fantastic Spot Activity Pack includes a fun, personalised activity book, coloured pencils and HB pencils and has arrived just in time for our holiday next week. We decided to continue our pretty bird theme. We’ll definitely be packing this for the plane trip.

Sketch pad

Like most toddlers, Ava loves to draw and play with stickers – so this sketch book is perfect for our little budding artist!

Budding Artist

Ava is loving her new Stuck On You goodies and I’m already eyeing off some other items which will make perfect Christmas gifts.

GIVEAWAY TIME!

Just in time for Christmas, Stuck on You is giving one lucky Absolute Amy reader a $50 voucher! The competition will run for one week and the winner will be announced next Wednesday 12th December according to the T & C’s below. All you have to do is:

  • In the comment section below:  Tell us what your favourite item is from Stuck On You

That’s it, it’s too easy!

Good luck lovelies!

A x x

You can follow Stuck on You on Twitter @stuckonyoutweet, like them on Facebook here and check out their Pinterest page here.

T & C’s

The competition is open Australia wide. One entry per person. Competition closes at midnight WST Wednesday 11th December. The winner will be selected using the random number generator and announced on Wednesday 12th December.

75 thoughts on “Stuck On You : Plus a Giveaway! (Now Closed)

  1. Stuck on You has such a wonderful range, not just labels. My son would really love a lunchbox for big school next year. As it is personalised this will be easy for him/teachers to locate with 30 other students and will look snazzy too. Thanks – Virginia.

  2. The lunch bag and drink bottle is so adorable! Loving the stuck on you website, i want to buy so many things for my little one!

  3. Gee, everything on the site is fantastic and it’s hard to pick a favourite. However I’m really loving the personalised wooden puzzles!
    Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  4. The personalised place mats would be great to give as a gift and helps keep mealtimes a little saner without hearing “That’s my seat!!!”

  5. The Personalised books are such a special treat for kids. The look of amazement on their faces when the book is about them is just beautiful to see.

  6. Love the personalised pencil cases. Wouldn’t it be lovely if all my children’s pencils actually found there way to the pencil cases! Cleaning up their room I find lots of stray crayons and pencils!

  7. I really treasured a personalised book I had when I was a child and I think the personalised books on Stuck on You are gorgeous. =)

  8. I love labels but if I had to choose a wonderful personalised book is an amazing gift. I always remember the one I received as a child.

  9. I’m a big fan of the dog tags. I think they are a great idea to have your children wear them when you go to a crowded area. Have some contact details on the tags and if your child ever gets lost, all they need to do is show the tag to whoever finds them. Much easier than having a young child try to remember a mobile number or writing a number on their arm.

  10. Oh sorry, that didnt post as I’m having wordpress login issues, try again! I love the blue Robot design kids backpack, perfect for little boys like my son 🙂 Dianne Childs

Leave a Reply

