Five Fab Christmas Gifts for Her

Christmas is only weeks away and if you haven’t started your shopping just yet, here’s some giftspiration for the special women in your life.  All of these gifts are available online, and if your family/boyfriend/husband needs help with Christmas gift ideas, you can send a cheeky link to this post with ‘In Case You Get Stuck’ in the subject title. I know I’d be delighted for Santa to bring me any of these gorgeous goodies (hint hint!).

Weleda Pomegranate Gift Pack $29.90

This gift pack of delicious Weleda creamy Pomegranate body wash and regenerating hand cream is ideal for that special someone who deserves a luxurious treat.  Weleda body wash is so indulgent and the hand cream is like a day spa for your tired mitts.

Chanel Coco Rouge Lipshine $38.50

This is one of the best lipsticks I’ve ever had, it glides on like a moisturising lip balm and leaves a gorgeous light colour and shine. It’s dewy and fresh and perfect for Summer. Plus every girl deserves a little Chanel right?

Shabby Sisters Stardust Drop Earrings $35

These stardust drop earrings are simply stunning and would be a great way to add some sparkle to someones Christmas. Or they could even be a little present for yourself? They would look gorgeous at the work Christmas party. Perfect festive frosting!

Marcs Leather Pretty Pouch $69.30

This is the perfect wristlet bag that includes a detachable long strap.  It comes in five gorgeous shades and is an on trend gift for the discerning stylista. Now all you have to decide is which colour to choose.

Sass and Bide Tee The Print Run $180

This is the ultimate statement tee that could be dressed down with shorts and t-bar flats or dressed up with a pair of killer wedges.  Perfect summer style!

Happy Christmas shopping lovelies!

A xxx

What’s on your Christmas wish list?

6 thoughts on “Five Fab Christmas Gifts for Her

  1. Great Christmas List – I now want that Marcs bag myself 🙂 Totally agree on the Chanel – every woman needs at least SOMETHING Chanel and I know I used to love my Chanel lipgloss that I bought when I was super poor one day to make me feel better (it’s long gone now…hmm, I should buy another one haha!) xx

  2. Thanks Amy, I just took your tip and purchased the Marcs bag for my sis in-law’s xmas pressie. Thanks for the idea! A nice surprise, it’s on sale too – $69 bonus!

Leave a Reply

