Aussie Bombshell : Sunless Spray Tan

Last week I had my very first Aussie Bombshell experience.  I had a busy weekend of events, including a wedding and a black tie ball and I knew that if I had a healthy glow, I would look and feel so much better.

I booked my spray tan for late afternoon, thinking that I probably wouldn’t be able to be seen in public afterwards, but amazingly the tan was subtle and I could easily have popped into the supermarket without anyone noticing that I’d just had a spray tan. I was even sent home in a specially designed tan dress which is loose, flowing and perfect for those tricky few hours post spray tan where you don’t want anything rubbing against your skin. Genius!

Aussie Bombshell tan dress – genius! (and a dancing Little Miss)

There was no stickiness or tell tale spray tan smell while my tan was developing, and I was able to have a shower just 3 hours afterwards. Too easy.

The result was amazing!  I had a healthy sun kissed glow and a flawless, even tan with no streakiness or orange wrists or ankles.

My gorgeous Aunty and me rocking my Aussie Bombshell spray tan

I always find that I need less make up when I have a spray tan, which makes it so much easier to get ready and having a healthy glow makes you look slimmer. Happy days!

Sun kissed legs for the Lexus Ball for Telethon

I had my Aussie Bombshell tan one week ago and it still looks great.  I’ve been using the ‘I Heart U’ Skin Hydrator to help my tan last as long as possible, it’s so luscious and lovely.

**Aussie Bombshell products : L- R: water bottle, tan-off mitt, skin hydrators, key ring and beach towel 

Aussie Bombshell also has a fantastic range of lifestyle products and with the warmer weather this past week, I’ve been taking my fab new Aussie Bombshell water bottle everywhere I go, I love it!

With the festive season about to kick off, an Aussie Bombshell experience is the perfect way to help you look your best.  It’s the easiest, fuss free sunless tan with the most incredibly natural results.  Beautiful yet believable.

You can find your local Aussie Bombshell stockist here, check out the Facebook page here and follow them on Twitter @AusBombshell

SPECIAL OFFER FOR ABSOLUTE AMY READERS!

Aussie Bombshell are taking 20% off EVERYTHING in their shop for Absolute Amy readers, follow the link here and enter ‘ABSOLUTEAMY’ at the checkout for 20% off.

Happy shopping lovelies!

A xxx

**The Aussie Bombshell sunless spray tan and lifestyle products were provided to me for editorial consideration in accordance with my disclosure policy.**

2 thoughts on “Aussie Bombshell : Sunless Spray Tan

  1. The Aussie Bombshell tan looks fabulous on you, Amy. And can I just say – you have perfected the art of the ballerina bun! Just had a search on their website: no salons in SA! Devastated. Hopefully there’ll be one soon. Sonia xx

    • Oh thanks so much Son – it’s such a perfect hairstyle for a busy mumma, I simply whip my hair on top of my head and pop a few pins in, it takes me 5 minutes! I’ll let Penni know there’s a demand for Aussie Bombshell in SA! x

Leave a Reply

