Star Gazing

I’ve gone a bit ‘star crazy’ lately and can’t get enough of them! I even bought Milky Way magic star chocolates on my last trip to the supermarket. These are some of my favourite ‘star’ items:

Wildfox Seeing Stars Lennon Sweater Zara Bryson $279

I’ve had my eye on this colourful and fun sweater for ages now. I’m putting it on my Christmas wish list!

Witchery Kids Star Sandals $59.95

Oh how I wish upon a star that these stunning sandals came in grown up sizes. Sigh….

Seed Star Hair Clip $7.95

I saw the silver version of this gorgeous hair clip and just had to snap it up for my Little Miss.

Orelia Tiny Star Stud Earrings ASOS $17

I just love these little star studs, there’s a matching star pendant necklace too! It would make a gorgeous Christmas gift.

Unconditional Star Dust Print T ASOS $59.50

This is a fun and comfy tee that would be a perfect addition to any wardrobe. (Especially mine!)

Witchery Star Christmas Decoration $14.95

This silver star decoration would look gorgeous on the Christmas tree.

Happy star gazing!!

A xxx

What have you gone crazy for lately?

What’s on your Christmas wish list?

2 thoughts on “Star Gazing

Leave a Reply

