Couture Perth Portrait Sessions : Special Offer!

A few months ago I was invited along for a portrait session by Jen of Couture Perth.  Jen is the kind of person who you’d love to have as a friend; she’s warm, kind, friendly and she immediately puts you at ease. It’s the reason she makes such an incredible photographer.

My Couture Perth experience began with having my hair and make up done by Emma of Milla Make Up. As a mum who eats lunch standing up and is busy running after a very energetic toddler, being able to sit down and not have to do ANYTHING for a good hour or more was total bliss!

Once I was all glammed up, it was time to get in front of the camera.  Jen made the photo shoot so much fun and even played some great background music to make me feel like a superstar!

When I received the photos I was amazed, Jen captured the real me and I just loved the shots.  Like most women, I’m critical of myself in photos and there’s always something I’m not quite happy with, so it’s incredible to have photos of myself that I love.

We ran a giveaway for a complimentary photo shoot here back in August.  The response was so overwhelming that we’ve decided to run a very special Couture Perth offer exclusively for Absolute Amy readers, because we believe that every woman should have amazing photos of themselves.

So if you’ve always wanted beautiful, natural photos or if you know someone who’s had a rough year and isn’t feeling as fabulous as they should, this is the ultimate gift just in time for Christmas.

For a very limited time, you can have your very own Couture Perth photo session for the special price of $100 (usually $190).

The portrait session includes:

  • Professional hair and make up
  • Photo session in home studio
  • Private web gallery

You will then be able to purchase the photos that you love. You can see the complete pricing guide here and read all of the client info here.

To take up this amazing offer, contact Jen at jen@coutureperth.com or call her on 0449 775 424 and use the code “Absolute Amy”.

Because it’s time to celebrate YOU!

A xxx

T & C’s

The session will take place at Jen’s home studio in Perth, so you will need to be in Perth or able to travel to Perth. Vouchers valid for 6 months from purchase. The session takes around 3 hours and needs to be scheduled mid-week, preferably starting at 10am as Jen is a natural light photographer.

5 thoughts on “Couture Perth Portrait Sessions : Special Offer!

  1. These are beautiful & stunning, along with amazing photography & make up. Actually I must confess that I’m good friends with Emma from Milla Make Up and she is a sensational artist (although I don’t think you need too much help!).
    Really really lovely.

Leave a Reply

